Red Wine Kissed Mind

Yes as a lush

I’m in a rush to love

In a rush for you to hold me high

Claim me as your own as you have me do for you

Yes red wine courses through

But either way I’m honest

And either way you are not

I’m trying to take this brave step out

I’m scared 

Someone is healing their self

One f*ck at a time

Some one is telling others sweet nothings

While The Other Someone sips red wine
Poem by Keota Picou                             Follow at instagram: @keotadpicou

Photo: source

Leave a Reply

