I Miss You

All of you. That is what I miss. 

                                      A camera.

That is what I am to you.

                                      A pool.

Is what you created. 

                                      An ocean.

That is what resides in my heart.

                                       A current.

Inside of this mind.

                                       I kiss the wheels.   One more time

                                       For the road

In My Tree,

Owl

Photo source
                   
                                         

Leave a Reply

